Accidental Publishing

Um… Some of you may have seen that Count of Monte Cristo post that was published today and I have to say, that I had to take it down since it wasn’t finished yet. I know it’s a bit rude and I apologize for that, but I don’t want to post something unfinished. It would be even more embarrasing than taking down a post and editing/finishing it. The post would probably come back p within next week. By then I hope I have already finished. Again, sorry about the inconvenience and thanks for understanding. 😅
– extraordinary snail

Leave a Reply

